The Great Wonder

Rev 12:1
And there appeared a great wonder in heaven; a woman clothed with the sun, and the moon under her feet, and upon her head a crown of twelve stars:
Rev 12:2
And she being with child cried, travailing in birth, and pained to be delivered.

This event is occurring in the evening of solar day 265, on solar calendar which is 9/22, which is 9/23.
New day starts in evening.

Number found in Vesica Piscis: 265
Height of Giza: 229 heavenly cubits
9/23 ~ Psa 92:3
Upon an instrument of ten strings, and upon the psaltery; upon the harp with a solemn sound.

Sing the prophetic harps of prophecy my friends!!!!

Rev 7:3 ~ Great Wonder fulfilled on 7th month 3rd day on Moses’ calendar.
Saying, Hurt not the earth, neither the sea, nor the trees, till we have SEALED (wisdom and understanding) the servants of our God in their foreheads.

Isa 44:1 ~ 144,000 ~ 1,440 minutes in a day
Yet now hear, O Jacob my servant; and Israel, whom I have chosen:
There is 144,000 literal people in the barley group.
Rev 7:4
And I HEARD the number of them which were sealed:(sealed by wisdom and understanding) and there were sealed an hundred and forty and four thousand of all the tribes of the children of Israel.

Rev 14:1
And I looked, and, lo, a Lamb stood on the mount Sion, and with him an hundred forty and four thousand, having his Father’s name (character, image, authority) written in their foreheads.
The 200,000,000, in the bride and the 800,000,000 wise virgins are collectively known as the 144,000 ~ known as the wheat.

The barley group shares with the bride and the bride shares with the wise virgins.
Rth 2:23
So she ( bride) kept fast by the maidens of Boaz (144,000 barley group) to glean ( shared hidden manna) unto the end of barley harvest and of wheat harvest; and dwelt with her mother in law.

Isa 43:19
Behold, I will do a NEW THING; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, (7 years tribulation) and rivers in the desert.

Isa 43:11 ~ Pi = 3.141
I, even I, am the LORD; and beside me there is no saviour.

Yahweh created us for this purpose.

Isa 43:7
Even every one that is called by my name: for I have created him for my glory, (character, image, authority) I have formed him; yea, I have made him.
Isa 43:21
This people have I formed for myself; they shall shew forth my praise.

Isa 42:6 ~ 6:24 PM ~ Peace on Earth starts
I the LORD have called thee in righteousness, and will hold thine hand (fractal numbers) and will keep thee, and give thee for a covenant of the people, for a light of the Gentiles;

Isa 42:9 ~ reflection of (9) is (6)
426 ~ 6:24 PM ~ Peace on Earth

Behold, the former things are come to pass, and NEW THINGS do I declare: BEFORE they spring forth I tell you of them.

Isa 42:10
Sing unto the LORD a new song, (prophetic harps) and his praise from the end of the earth, ye that go down to the sea, and all that is therein; the isles, and the inhabitants thereof.

Psa 92:3 ~ Great Wonder seen 9/23
Upon an instrument of ten strings, and upon the psaltery; upon the harp with a solemn sound.

Isa 42:13
The LORD shall go forth as a mighty man,(144,000 barley group) he shall stir up jealousy like a man of war: he shall cry, yea, roar; he shall prevail against his enemies.

Isa 42:14
I have long time holden my peace; I have been still, and refrained myself: now will I cry like a travailing woman; (picture above fulfilling Rev. 12:1-2) I will destroy and devour at once.

Isa 42:16
And I will bring the blind by a way that they knew not; I will lead them in paths that they have not known: I will make darkness light before them, and crooked things straight. These things will I do unto them, and not forsake them.

Isa 42:23
Who among you will give ear to this? who will hearken and hear for the time to come? (Barley group gives ear)

Isa 42:1
Behold my servant, whom I uphold; mine elect, in whom my soul delighteth; I have put my spirit upon him: he shall bring forth judgment to the Gentiles.

Isa 41:21
Produce your cause, saith the LORD; bring forth your strong reasons, saith the King of Jacob.

Isa 41:22
Let them bring them forth, and shew us what SHALL HAPPEN: let them shew the former things, what they be, that we may consider them, and know the LATTER END of them; or declare us things for to come.

Great Wonder occurs on 9/23

Isa 39:2 ~ 9/23
And Hezekiah was glad of them, and shewed them the house of his precious things, the silver, and the gold, and the spices, and the precious ointment, and all the house of his armour, and all that was found in his treasures: there was nothing in his house, nor in all his dominion, that Hezekiah shewed them not.

Isa 40:10
Behold, the Lord GOD will come with strong hand, (manchild using fractal numbers) and his arm (Yeshua ) shall rule for him: behold, his reward is with him, and his work before him.

Isa 40:11
He shall feed his flock like a shepherd: he shall gather the lambs with his arm, and carry them in his bosom, and shall gently lead those that are with young.

This entire end time process from Yahweh’s perspective:

Isa 40:15
Behold, the nations are as a drop of a bucket, and are counted as the small dust of the balance: behold, he taketh up the isles as a very little thing.

Isa 40:17
All nations before him are as nothing; and they are counted to him less than nothing, and vanity.

Isa 40:22
It is he that sitteth upon the circle of the earth, and the inhabitants thereof are as grasshoppers; that stretcheth out the heavens as a curtain, and spreadeth them out as a tent to dwell in:

Isa 40:28
Hast thou not known? hast thou not heard, that the everlasting God, the LORD, the Creator of the ends of the earth, fainteth not, neither is weary? there is no searching of his understanding.

Isa 40:31
But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.

Isa 41:16
Thou shalt fan them, and the wind shall carry them away, and the whirlwind (transliteration) shall scatter them: and thou shalt rejoice in the LORD, and shalt glory in the Holy One of Israel.

The sons of Zadok will be able transliterate like Philip.

Let all the nations be gathered together, and let the people be assembled: who among them can declare this, and shew us former things? let them bring forth their witnesses, that they may be justified: or let them hear, and say, It is truth.

Isa 43:10
Ye are my witnesses, saith the LORD, and my servant (144,000 barley group) whom I have chosen: that ye may know and believe me, and understand that I am he: before me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after me.

Yahweh’s grace:
Isa 43:25
I, even I, am he that blotteth out thy transgressions for mine own sake, and will not remember thy sins.

Standard

Leave a Reply

