image

Yeshua gave up ghost:
7th month 14th day on Yahweh’s calendar.

Mar 7:14
And when he had called all the people unto him, he said unto them, Hearken unto me every one of you, and understand:

•110 angstroms perimeter:
DNA rectangle
•110 years Joseph lived
•714 square angstroms:
DNA rectangle
•147 years Jacob lived
Jacob’s ladder: Yeshua

Jhn 1:47
Jesus saw Nathanael coming to him, and saith of him, Behold an Israelite indeed, in whom is no guile!

• ~ 14.7 cubic meters
Volume Chief Cornerstone

Jhn 14:7
If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him.

Luk 1:47
And my spirit hath rejoiced in God my Saviour.

• ~ 1.407 x 10^19 cubic meters
Volume of New Jerusalem Cube

•Duration of Feast of Tabernacles timeline:
~ 417.14 weeks
Mat 17:4
Then answered Peter, and said unto Jesus, Lord, it is good for us to be here: if thou wilt, let us make here three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias.

•Final “42” months starts at 7:14 PM
5th seal barley harvest.

Jhn 7:14
Now about the MIDST of the feast (Tabernacles) Yeshua went up into the temple, and taught.

Rev 14:7
Saying with a loud voice, Fear God, and give glory to him; for the hour of his judgment (Final “42” months) is come: and worship him that made heaven, and earth, and the sea, and the fountains of waters.

Luk 7:14
And he came and touched the bier: and they that bare him stood still. And he said, Young man, I say unto thee, Arise.

Mat 7:14
Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.

Jhn 17:4
I have glorified thee on the earth: I have finished the work which thou gavest me to do.

Gen 17:4
As for me, behold, my covenant is with thee, and thou shalt be a father of many nations.

2Ch 7:14
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

Standard

Leave a Reply

