image

Psa 104:24
O LORD, how manifold are thy works! (Thought light vehicle) in wisdom hast thou made them all: the earth is full of thy riches.

Psa 139:13
For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb.

Psa 139:14
I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works;(thought light vehicle) and that my soul knoweth right well.

Psa 139:15
My substance (DNA)was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth.

Psa 139:16
Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.

Psa 139:17
How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O God! how great is the sum of them!

Psa 139:18
If I should count them, they are more in number than the sand: when I awake, I am still with thee.

Angle in thought light vehicle
~ 31.7014 degrees
Angle in DNA
~ 31.7014 degrees

First Trump:
7:13 PM – 7:14 PM

The Tree of Life produces Our thought light vehicle. Ezekiel’s wheel within a wheel. The Spirit was in the wheel. Moving in straight lines.

Joseph sent wagons as a gift to his father.

Gen 45:21
And the children of Israel did so: and Joseph gave them wagons, according to the commandment of Pharaoh, and gave them provision for the way.

Gen 45:27
And they told him all the words of Joseph, which he had said unto them: and when he saw the wagons which Joseph had sent to carry him, THE SPIRIT of Jacob their father revived:

Standard

Leave a Reply

