“You have possessed me in my inward parts; you have covered me in my mother’s womb. I will praise you; for I am awesomely and wonderfully made.
My substance was not hidden from you, when I was made in secret. Your eyes did see my substance, yet being unformed; and in your Book (DNA) All is written.” Psalms 139:13-16

Job 38:36
Who hath put wisdom in the inward parts? or who hath given understanding to the heart?

Psa 51:6
Behold, thou desirest truth in the inward parts: and in the hidden part thou shalt make me to know wisdom.

Pro 20:27
The spirit of man is the candle of the LORD, searching all the inward parts of the belly.

Jer 31:33
But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the LORD, I will put MY LAW in their inward parts, and write it in their hearts; and will be their God, and they shall be my people.

Eze 43:12
DNA dimensions 34 x 21 angstroms

This is THE LAW of the house; Upon the top of the mountain the whole limit thereof round about shall be most holy. Behold, this is the law of the house.

Standard

Leave a Reply

