When it is ~ 15.3 hrs. from midnight UTC.

Square root 153 hides 12.36
It will be evening of 10/,2, 6:23 PM. Jerusalem time zone:

6:23 PM. is ~ 18.36 hrs. from midnight.

153 fish square root 12.36
Connected to phi: .618 + .618 = 1.236
Connected to more accurate phi: .61803

the completed eye(1)-1

1Co 15:52
In a moment, in the TWINKLING OF AN EYE, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.

First perfect number (6)
6 = 3 + 2 +1
Phl 3:21
Who shall change our vile body, that it may be fashioned like unto his glorious body, according to the working whereby he is able even to subdue all things unto himself.

Luk 3:21
Now when all the people were baptized, it came to pass, that YASHAYA  also being baptized, and praying, the heaven was opened,

Rev 3:21
To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne, even as I also overcame, and am set down with my Father in his throne.

Rev 21:3
And I heard a great voice out of heaven saying, Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and he will dwell with them, and they shall be his people, and God himself shall be with them, and be their God.

Rev 3:12
Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and I will write upon him my new name.

Mat 3:12
Whose fan is in his hand, and he will throughly purge his floor, and gather his wheat into the garner; but he will burn up the chaff with unquenchable fire.

Luk 1:32
He shall be great, and shall be called the Son of the Highest: and the Lord God shall give unto him the throne of his father David:

CHANGED IN A MOMENT

Image

Leave a Reply

