2015-10-27 21.33.58

Exo 16:31
And the house of Israel called the name thereof Manna: and itwas like coriander seed, white; and the taste of it was like wafers made with honey.

Jdg 14:8
And after a time he returned to take her, and he turned aside to see the carcase of the lion: and, behold, there was a swarm of bees and honey in the carcase of the lion.

Psa 81:16
He should have fed them also with the finest of the wheat: and with honey out of the rock should I have satisfied thee.

Psa 119:103
How sweet are thy words unto my taste! yea, sweeter than honey to my mouth!

Pro 24:13
My son, eat thou honey, because it is good; and the honeycomb, which is sweet to thy taste:

Sng 4:11
Thy lips, O my spouse, drop as the honeycomb: honey and milk are under thy tongue; and the smell of thy garments is like the smell of Lebanon.

Sng 5:1
I am come into my garden, my sister, my spouse: I have gathered my myrrh with my spice; I have eaten my honeycomb with myhoney; I have drunk my wine with my milk: eat, O friends; drink, yea, drink abundantly, O beloved.

Isa 7:15
Butter and honey shall he eat, that he may know to refuse the evil, and choose the good.

Eze 16:19
My meat also which I gave thee, fine flour, and oil, and honey,where with I fed thee, thou hast even set it before them for a sweet savour: and thus it was, saith the Lord GOD.

Mat 3:4
And the same John had his raiment of camel’s hair, and a leathern girdle about his loins; and his meat was locusts and wild honey.

Mar 1:6
And John was clothed with camel’s hair, and with a girdle of a skin about his loins; and he did eat locusts and wild honey;

Rev 10:9
And I went unto the angel, and said unto him, Give me the little book. And he said unto me, Take it, and eat it up; and it shall make thy belly bitter, but it shall be in thy mouth sweet as honey.

Rev 10:10
And I took the little book out of the angel’s hand, and ate it up; and it was in my mouth sweet as honey: and as soon as I had eaten it, my belly was bitter.

Image

Leave a Reply

