And I saw, and behold a white horse: (manchild group; literal 144,000, believers) and he that sat on him had a bow; (Word of God) and a crown (Stephanos Στεφανος value 1326; first perfect number 1+2+3=6; marriage supper 16:23 UTC) was given unto him: and he went forth conquering, and to conquer.” (overcoming self)  

Value of verse in original Greek: 10395

Perimeter of Star drawn in 2D is  1.0395, times longer than circumference of sphere around Star Tetrahedron in 3D.

Which means sphere circumference  is ~ 96.1, percent length of Star circumference drawn in 2D. 

This verse is ~ 96.1, percent of New Testament. 

Volume ratio most accurate from calculator PI 18.37 

Value of verse original Hebrew

1837 

The LORD is my strength and my shield; (Star Tetrahedron)  my heart (mind) trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth;  and with my song will I praise him.


Standard

Leave a Reply

